Company information

According to some analytical estimates an average owner of a smart phone downloads about 30 applications per year and uses 5 on a regular basis. Such apps have become part of daily life, and are the most innovative way of communication and sales drivers. The main reason for apps becoming so popular is their practical use.

We know how to create unique and useful products. Turn to us, and you will be proud of your apps.

We work with most popular mobile platforms – iOS и Android, use cross-platform solutions as well as solutions from the leading software developers. We are driven by the end result and strive to implement each business task accurately and in most optimal way.

Our mission is to use the most innovative methods and technologies. By following up the latest developments in the apps market we always forestall our customers' expectations. That is why our applications are so powerful and memorable.

Here we are together:

Andrew Suleykov

CEO

Oleg Kostenko

CIO

Alina Vlastovskaya

Project manager

Sophia Slonim

Chief Editor

Yulia Zvorygina

Coordinator

Ivan Turlarev

Art Director

Egor Rocket

UI Designer

Kirill Chuyanov

CTO

Dima Bilienko

iOS Developer

Denis Raevskiy

Web Developer

Larisa Vatnik

Front-end Developer

Информация о компании

По оценкам аналитиков, среднестатистический владелец смартфона скачивает около 30 приложений в год и 5 из них использует регулярно. Подобные программы уже вошли в обиход и теперь являются самым инновационным средством коммуникаций и стимулирования продаж. Главный критерий частого обращения к приложению – его прикладное применение.

Мы умеем создавать уникальные, полезные продукты. Обратившись к нам, Вы будете гордиться своим приложением.

Мы работаем с самыми популярными мобильными платформами – iOS и Android, используем собственные кроссплатформенные наработки, а также применяем решения от ведущих производителей программного обеспечения. Мы всегда нацелены на результат и стараемся оптимально и максимально точно реализовать каждую бизнес-задачу.

Наше кредо – использование самых современных методов и подходов. Отслеживая тренды и новшества на рынке мобильных приложений мы всегда предвосхищаем ожидания пользователей. Именно поэтому наши приложения получаются яркими и запоминающимися.

Все сегодня в сборе

Андрей Сулейков

Chief Executive Officer

Олег Костенко

Chief Information Officer

Алина Властовская

Project manager

София Слоним

Chief Editor

Юлия Зворыгина

Coordinator

Иван Турлаев

Art Director

Егор Ракета

UI Designer

Кирилл Чуянов

CTO

Денис Раевский

Web-Developer

Лариса Ватник

Front-end Developer